4 comments on “LEGO TARDIS On CUUSOO

      • Ridiculously so. I started watching in the late 80’s some reruns that went from Tom Baker to Sylvester McCoy, totally missed all the comics and radio plays in the 90’s though, and haven’t watched much of the early early stuff. I’m on my second watch through of all the new stuff. Have watched all of Torchwood, but not Sarah Jane.

        I have a bag of torsos I’ve been sourcing for candidates for each Doctor and will still go ahead with that because I don’t expect Cuusoo to do each one, all the companions, etc.

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

