2 comments on “Project B.U.I.L.D. – Update

  1. Looking great Hollis 🙂 Will previous login info work or do people need to contact you to get the most recent build of B.U.I.L.D. ?

    I am not going to look into this personally for a couple of weeks because I have a feeling that it will absorb my attention too thoroughly, and I really need to get a few things done. I am really looking forward to it though 😀

    • If you send in a contact form through our website, I can get back to you with a set of tester login credentials and email you new builds as necessary.

      – TheMachine

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

