5 comments on “Lego Christmas Tree

  1. Wonderful job with scaling the bricks and models up while still keeping the LEGO aesthetic. I’m loving that rendition of Rocket Sled. Nice job! Maybe you could provide some instructions for the triplo basic bricks at some point later on. I know I would love to build some of my own.

    • Thanks 🙂 I will absolutely add some more details on the triplo blocks, they make a great decoration to have and can be sourced with lots of common bricks.

      I’ll post better pics of the Rocket Sled soon, I’m still working on the minifig and want to wait until it’s all done before I do show and tell. I have the leg template worked out and it should come together pretty quick.

  2. Pingback: More 2015 Lego and other finds | The Luprechaun

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

