6 comments on “LEGO Master Builder Academy level 4- Invention Designer! With a steampunk theme!

  1. Man, I can’t help but feel hyped after seeing this ad in the magazine yesterday. I certainly find myself to be a heavy builder in the steampunk category so I hope to see some pieces in good colors and also can’t wait to see what LEGOs take on steampunk is like.

  2. I have been looking forward to this for some time…and I am hoping for some good pieces as well.

  3. I just wish they would stop teasing us and give us some true steampunk sets. This is great and all, but they are limited to ensuring you can make a wide variety of models… In the end they compromise on part selection. Navy blue? Wheres the dark brown?

  4. The concept art is amazing, it makes me wish we had a steampunk world in the LEGO Universe. Maybe if this kit is a success TLG will be motivated to do a full theme.

    • Steampunk out of Lego corporate isn’t completely unknown, both the Orient Adventure and the Time Cruisers theme had some very Steam Punk designs hidden in among their sets.

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

