12 comments on “LEGO Universe Tribute

  1. jamesster, this is awesome. I love your choice of music. You did make me cry a little tho. =)

    Within seconds of the start of this vid I had a gut wrenching almost viseral response.. the need to go “home”. Who would think that after so much time I would still feel such a strong longing to be in this place.. because, at least for me, that’s what it was. Not a game, but a haven to build, play and hang out with friends, where I could do almost anything.. (except make that jump…)

    I never did get around to recording anything myself.
    I’ll be looking forward to your future works.

    THank You.

  2. Yes I agree great video! I also felt that longing to return to our Universe, a very strong feeling indeed. After so long too! My son still harps on about Lego Universe being the best game ever and wishes it came back.

      • Some friends and I are trying to make an LU Property Museum as part of a new MOC forum. As the forum grows we’ll be adding videos as well. I don’t know why, but I can’t seem to let go.

    • Wow… there’s a lot of stuff in there I hadn’t seen before for sure. Looks like some faction kits in the making? Great first hand perspective of the daily life in making this project

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

