7 comments on “Missing The Old Times

  1. I am so there with you, White!Sometimes I fire up my old computer just to see the old shortcut..and dream of good times and missed friends.
    I keep hearing rumors of private servers, but never get further than the rumor.. =(

    • I Hit post too soon.. it’s good to hear from you.. you never seem to be on FB when I am. Hope all is well with you.

  2. I’m not surprised you’re having this feeling. It was November 4th that we got the news. I’ve been thinking about LU a lot lately too and as I’ve been cleaning and sorting my Lego room, been putting elements and parts in a bin that I’ll need to make LU figs and gear.

    Been putting together something for you as well White, thanks for your patience 🙂

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

