9 comments on “Olympic Minifigs

  1. Time to find some British Lego friends to help ship this stuff! Hopefully bricklink will be flooded with them too. Blue boxer and brown Superman hair are suddenly pretty high on my ‘want to has’ list.

  2. Hey guys, it’s me Nealybealy. Maybe I’ll buy those when they get on Bricklink.. But anyway, I know how much you guys talk about LU on here, so I wanted to give you a link to my post on the LU wiki with links to all the News Networks posts [or all that I could find]. Hope you like it πŸ™‚ and hi Zipblock and HappyPappy, looks like you two have been busy lately! http://legouniverse.wikia.com/wiki/User_blog:Nealybealy/News_Network

    • Hiya Nealy πŸ™‚ Good to see ya again!

      That is a great link you posted, I don’t want that to be buried in the comments here, it should be it’s own post. Did you want to post it as a contributor or I could on your behalf?

      • You should make it lol.
        And, to give you guys a little hint at what I’ve been doing, let’s just say I’ve started work on building a minifig-scale version of Youreeka. Just ordered a couple houses and the hazmat van πŸ˜€

      • It’s going to be real. Setting my goal time of completion at l year, so it’s not going to be quick. I’ll try to keep you guys posted πŸ™‚

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

