8 comments on “Sector 6 Concept Art

  1. Oh, blacksmith is interesting!! He could have forged very good weapons…..
    I really think that you’ve had precious time in LUP. I hope what you’ll share here can bring people fun and that it’ll bring you a wonderful experience ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. That sheriff would have me starting a Sentinel fig, Zip. They are all awesome..
    I must confess, however, that I have never been fond of long skirts.. too hard to run in =P

  3. Now that is one cool concept… Really a shame it never got to go live, I’d have loved to see it. This is from the world, right? It’s from that interview with HappyPappy video:

  4. Thanks everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ When I made these I didn’t know much about the Factions except a brief description of each and what they represented, but on hindsight I think I did them justice.

    Yes James, that’s right and I’ll be posting more on our level concept and design soon. I have stuff on the other team levels but will hold off for the time being in case any of them want to chime in about it.

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

