6 comments on “VicLUG Documentary and videos

  1. Just awesome ! wow ! ….aww sweety i could of done with you and Pappy when we built my little ones Ninjago Fire Temple i swear i have never seen so much Lego in one box Zip ! there was 12 bags of Lego ..my older son sat and built it for him as i sat there dumbfounded …as he is a bit of a ” G ” my teenager…hehe … G = Gangster lol … ( big hit with the girls ) ..and teenage studs don’t do lego !!! lol ! ..i was so proud of him he built all the Fire Dragon sets too … i can’t help it i still prefer digital bricks …you can delete them when you mess up you can’t real ones hehe ! only my art has saved me Zip …i need to be creating something πŸ™‚

    • Your guys’ room is just infested, that’s awesome πŸ™‚

      Rod has a nice setup for sure! I had a room in the house but with new baby I’ve been banished to the garage. It’s pretty civilized at this point now, I have some carpeting and a space heater. Still have a ways to go before it’s totally functional but I can get stuff done in there which is important.

      • Thats great πŸ™‚ We cant get much done in our tiny room πŸ˜› we dont even have a closet in there…seriously, Our mom and dads walk in closet in our old house is bigger then our room is πŸ˜› But stuff is too crazy here we cant spend much time fuddling around with our bricks anyways, I still need to get around to sorting them one of these days, Just the amount is overwhelming though Hehe.

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

