21 comments on “Thanks Zipblock

  1. I’m looking forward to your stories πŸ™‚ Even though I went through a lot of it together with you, we both had some pretty different experiences along the ways and know you are sitting on some neat pics and vids.

    Glad to have you on board. S64eva!

  2. Wow pappy you came and Fixy ! I am so pleased ! yes Zip has done a great job here and keeping us all together i do miss you all ….I am lost without my bricks so i thought i would do something less complicated than the LU building program …so im saving the world instead ….haha ! ..Its okay Pappy Zip has got my back lol …..I LOVE YOU !!!!!!

  3. Hiya guys! I’ve been in touch with some of you, but I’m glad to see more of you! Steve, I look forward to your stories and thank you for telling me of this!

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

