2 comments on “Loss

  1. I can’t imagine this will be the last MMOG they make. I already loved LEGO before, but this game gave me the opportunity to share my creations with other people, something that’s hard to do in my current situation. I really hope that (even if it takes 20 years) LEGO will make another game.

  2. You said it better than I ever could.
    I Reposted to MLNO.org with credit.
    http://www.mlno.org/index.php/topic,14722.0/msg,306770.html
    I hope you don’t mind.

    For me it is still beyond my comprehension that so many brilliant creations are just…gone. I know many will be resurrected in LDD.. but if I had the funds and the connections, I would have established a Museum of LU creations, where all creations could be viewed as intended. A new form of brick-art.. lost for now..hopefully not forever.

The Nexus Force wants your opinion

